AGB

Validity GTC
These General Terms and Conditions (GTC) govern the legal relationship between heros hygiene gmbh (seller) and its customers (buyer) with regard to all contracts concluded between the parties. Any provisions of the buyer that conflict with these GTC are hereby expressly excluded. By placing an order, the client expressly agrees to these GTC.

Offer
The Seller's offer is non-binding. Price and product range changes as well as technical changes remain reserved. Product information such as technical data, illustrations, compatibility assurances are based on manufacturer information and are non-binding. The offer is always made under the suspensive condition of delivery availability on the part of the seller or a contractual partner of the seller.

Conclusion of contract
On www.heroshygiene.ch the buyer submits a legally binding offer to conclude a contract by sending his order. By accepting the order, the seller undertakes to deliver the order as quickly as possible. The contract is concluded when the seller accepts this offer by sending an order confirmation by e-mail, by post, by fax or by delivering the goods. The conclusion of the contract is always subject to the suspensive condition of delivery availability on the part of the seller or a contractual partner of the seller. In case of non-delivery due to depleted stock, shortage, products no longer available, etc., any liability is excluded. The contract language is German. The general terms and conditions can be viewed at any time. Placed orders of the buyer can be viewed at any time after creating their own customer account itself or be requested from the seller.

Prices / Delivery
All prices are quoted in Swiss francs (CHF) excluding VAT. Prices are net including VAT and LSVA charges. Deliveries are free of charge, carriage paid (domicile paid) for orders of CHF 150 gross or more to Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. For orders under CHF 150, the net packaging and shipping costs are CHF 9.00. The approximate delivery times can be viewed at www.heroshygiene.ch. In case of force majeure, pandemics, etc., these approximate delivery times may vary.

A professional installation of our dispensers including possible disassembly of the existing dispensers and commissioning must be agreed separately  and offered.

Payment
Invoices are payable net within 30 days of the invoice date unless otherwise agreed. Invoices are usually sent by e-mail or, if requested, by post. In the event of non-compliance with this payment deadline, the Buyer shall be in default without reminder and shall owe the Seller interest on arrears of 5%. Any reminder costs incurred or costs for debt collection etc. shall be charged in full to the customer. In the event of late payment, the seller reserves the right to make any outstanding or future deliveries only against advance payment. In addition, the seller reserves the right to execute orders from new customers and from existing customers for special or larger orders only against advance payment or payment on account. New customers are subject to a credit check. Offsetting is only possible with claims that have been acknowledged in writing or have been judged legally binding. Payments can be settled by invoice, by PayPal, Visa, MasterCard, TWINT or by advance payment. The delivered goods remain the property of the seller until full payment has been made. If the customer defaults on payment of the purchase price, the seller is entitled to take possession of the goods (declaration of withdrawal). The customer gives his consent to the acceptance of the goods when placing the order.

Terms of delivery
As a rule, delivery is made within 1-3 working days of the order. Deliveries are made free of charge, carriage paid to the customer's domicile, for net orders of CHF 150 or more to Switzerland and the Principality of Liechtenstein. For orders under CHF 150, the total net packaging and shipping costs are CHF 9.00.

Pallets and frames remain the property of heros hygiene gmbh and are not part of the delivery. They must be exchanged by the customer (if goods are not immediately unloaded from the pallet) or returned with the next delivery. Deliveries to the EU can be ordered and delivered via the shop heroshygiene.at.

Return right
Ordered commodity can be returned within 8 days starting from distribution with the delivery note or the calculation at expense and danger of the buyer to the following address: heros hygiene gmbh, Wiesgasse 1, 9444 Diepoldsau. Excluded from this are special orders or articles already in use as well as hygiene articles. The goods must be complete, in their original packaging and undamaged, otherwise a deduction may be made at the discretion of the seller when crediting. A handling fee of 10% of the value of the goods will be charged for returns.

Warranty
Unless otherwise stated, the warranty period is 12 months from the date of invoice. Paper goods are excluded. For technical articles, the respective enclosed warranty conditions apply. The buyer must report obvious defects no later than 8 days after receipt of the delivery, later discovered defects as soon as possible, otherwise the goods are considered accepted. The defective goods must be returned with a copy of the invoice and a detailed description of the defect to the following address: heros hygiene gmbh, Wiesgasse 1, 9444 Diepoldsau. The transport costs incurred shall be borne by the buyer. In the case of a guarantee the saleswoman decides whether a repair or an exchange is made. Excluded from the warranty are damages for which the buyer is solely responsible, e.g. as a result of improper handling, natural wear and tear or external influences for which the seller is not responsible.

Liability
Other claims of the purchaser - irrespective of the legal basis - are excluded. The Vendor, his auxiliary persons and any vicarious agents shall not be liable for any damage that has not occurred to the goods themselves, in particular not for loss of profit or other financial losses of the Purchaser. This exclusion does not apply to personal injury, for damage caused intentionally or by gross negligence.

Data protection
Customer-related data will be treated confidentially and will not be passed on. For the purpose of quality assurance, the seller explicitly reserves the right to make recordings of telephone orders or complaints.

Changes to the General Terms and Conditions
The seller reserves the right to change the General Terms and Conditions at any time.

Applicable Law / Place of Jurisdiction
All obligations arising from this contractual relationship are subject to Swiss law to the exclusion of the United Nations Convention on Contracts for the International Sale of Goods. The exclusive place of performance and jurisdiction is Diepoldsau.

AGB

Geltung AGB

Diese Allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen (AGB) regeln das Rechtsverhältnis zwischen der heros hygiene gmbh (Verkäuferin) und ihren Kunden (Käufer) in Bezug auf sämtliche zwischen den Parteien abgeschlossenen Verträge. Diesen AGB entgegenstehende Bestimmungen des Käufers werden hiermit ausdrücklich ausgeschlossen. Durch die Auftragserteilung erklärt sich der Kunde ausdrücklich mit diesen AGB einverstanden.


Angebot

Das Angebot der Verkäuferin ist unverbindlich. Preis- und Sortimentsänderungen sowie technische Änderungen bleiben vorbehalten. Produktinformationen wie technische Daten, Abbildungen, Kompatibilitätszusicherungen beruhen auf Herstellerangaben und sind unverbindlich. Das Angebot erfolgt immer unter suspensiver Bedingung einer Lieferverfügbarkeit seitens der Verkäuferin oder eines Vertragspartners der Verkäuferin.


Vertragsabschluss

Auf www.heroshygiene.ch gibt der Käufer durch Absenden seiner Bestellung ein rechtlich verbindliches Angebot zum Vertragsabschluss ab. Mit Entgegennahme der Bestellung verpflichtet sich die Verkäuferin zu einer schnellstmöglichsten Auftragslieferung. Der Vertrag kommt zustande, indem die Verkäuferin dieses Angebot durch eine Auftragsbestätigung per E-Mail, per Post, per Fax oder durch Lieferung der Ware annimmt. Der Vertragsabschluss steht immer unter der suspensiven Bedingung einer Lieferverfügbarkeit seitens der Verkäuferin oder eines Vertragspartners der Verkäuferin. Bei Nichtbelieferung durch aufgebrauchten Lagerbestand, Fehlbestand, nicht mehr verfügbaren Produkten, usw. ist jede Haftung ausgeschlossen. Die Vertragssprache ist Deutsch. Die AGB können jederzeit eingesehen werden. Getätigte Bestellungen des Käufers können nach Erstellung eines eigenen Kundenkontos jederzeit selbst eingesehen oder beim Verkäufer angefragt werden.


Preise / Lieferung

Sämtliche Preise sind in Schweizer Franken (CHF) inkl. MwSt angegeben. Die Preise sind brutto inklusive Mehrwertsteuer und LSVA-Abgaben. Lieferungen erfolgen gratis, frei Haus (franko Domizil) ab einer Bestellung ab brutto CHF 150.- in die Schweiz und ins Fürstentum Liechtenstein. Für Bestellungen unter CHF 150.- betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten Total CHF 9.00. Eine fachmännische Montage unserer Spender inklusive allfälliger Demontage der vorhandenen Spender und Inbetriebnahme muss separat vereinbart werden und wird nach Aufwand verrechnet.


Zahlung

Rechnungen sind falls nicht anders vereinbart innerhalb von 30 Tagen ab Fakturadatum netto zahlbar. Im Falle einer Nichteinhaltung dieser Zahlungsfrist gerät der Käufer ohne Mahnung in Verzug und schuldet der Verkäuferin einen Verzugszins von 5%. Anfallende Mahnkosten bzw. Kosten für Betreibungen etc. werden vollumfänglich dem Kunden verrechnet. Bei Zahlungsverzug behält sich die Verkäuferin das Recht vor, allfällige ausstehende oder zukünftige Lieferungen nur noch gegen Vorauszahlungen zu erbringen. Innerhalb der Schweiz und ins Fürstentum Liechtenstein versenden wir die Rechnungen postalisch oder auf Wunsch als pdf-Datei. Die Verkäuferin behält sich zusätzlich das Recht vor, Aufträge von Neukunden und von bestehenden Kunden für spezielle oder grössere Bestellungen nur gegen Vorauszahlungen auszuführen. Neukunden werden einer Bonitätsprüfung unterzogen. Verrechnungen sind nur mit schriftlich anerkannten oder rechtskräftig beurteilten Forderungen möglich. Die Zahlungen erfolgen auf Rechnung, in Bar oder mittels PayPal. Die gelieferten Waren bleiben bis zur vollständigen Bezahlung Eigentum der Verkäuferin. Falls der Kunde mit der Bezahlung des Kaufpreises in Verzug gerät, ist die Verkäuferin berechtigt, die Ware in ihren Besitz zu nehmen (Rücktrittserklärung). Der Kunde erteilt bei Bestellung seine Zustimmung zur Abnahme der Ware.


Lieferbedingungen

Die Lieferung erfolgt in der Regel innert 1-3 Arbeitstagen ab Bestellung. Lieferungen erfolgen gratis, frei Haus (franko Domizil) ab Brutto CHF 150.- in die Schweiz und ins Fürstentum Liechtenstein. Für Bestellungen unter CHF 150.- betragen die Verpackungs- und Versandkosten Total bis CHF 9.00.
Paletten und Rahmen bleiben Eigentum der heros hygiene gmbh und sind nicht Bestandteil der Lieferung. Sie müssen durch den Kunden ausgetauscht (falls Ware nicht gleich von der Palette abgeladen wird) oder bei der nächsten Lieferung zurückgegeben werden. Lieferungen in die EU (Achtung nicht alle Artikel können exportiert werden) erfolgen kostenlos ab CHF 150.00. Für Bestellungen bis CHF 150.00 betragen die Versandkosten CHF 14.00

Rückgaberecht

Bestellte Ware kann innerhalb von 8 Tagen ab Auslieferung mit dem Lieferschein oder der Rechnung auf Kosten und Gefahr des Käufers an folgende Adresse retourniert werden: heros hygiene gmbh, Wiesgasse 1, 9444 Diepoldsau. Ausgenommen davon sind Sonderbestellungen oder schon in Gebrauch genommene Artikel. Die Ware muss vollständig, originalverpackt und unbeschädigt sein, ansonsten ein Abzug nach Ermessen der Verkäuferin bei der Gutschrift erfolgen kann.


Garantie

Sofern nichts anderes vermerkt ist, beträgt die Gewährleistungspflicht 12 Monate ab Rechnungsdatum. Ausgenommen sind Papierwaren. Für technische Artikel gelten die jeweils beigefügten Garantiebestimmungen. Der Käufer muss offensichtliche Mängel spätestens 8 Tage nach Erhalt der Lieferung melden, später entdeckte Mängel so bald als möglich, ansonsten die Ware als akzeptiert gilt. Die defekte Ware ist mit einer Kopie der Rechnung und einem detaillierten Fehlbeschrieb an folgende Adresse: heros hygiene gmbh, Wiesgasse 1, 9444 Diepoldsau zurückzuschicken. Die anfallenden Transportkosten gehen zu Lasten des Käufers. Im Falle einer Gewährleistung entscheidet die Verkäuferin, ob eine Reparatur oder ein Umtausch vorgenommen wird. Von der Gewährleistung ausgeschlossen sind Schäden, die der Käufer allein zu verantworten hat, z. B. infolge unsachgemässer Behandlung, natürlicher Abnutzung oder nicht von der Verkäuferin zu verantwortender äußere Einflüsse.


Haftung

Andere Ansprüche des Käufers – unabhängig vom Rechtsgrund – sind ausgeschlossen. Die Verkäuferin, seine Hilfspersonen und allfällige Erfüllungsgehilfen haften nicht für Schäden, die nicht an der Ware selbst entstanden sind, insbesondere nicht für entgangenen Gewinn, oder sonstige Vermögensschäden des Käufers. Dieser Ausschluss gilt nicht für Personenschäden, für Schäden, die vorsätzlich oder grobfahrlässig verursacht wurden.


Datenschutz

Kundenbezogene Daten werden vertraulich behandelt und nicht weiter gegeben. Die Verkäuferin hält sich zwecks Qualitätssicherung explizit das Recht vor, bei telefonischen Bestellungen oder Reklamationen Aufzeichnungen der Gespräche vorzunehmen.


Änderung der AGB

Die Verkäuferin behält sich das Recht vor, die AGB jederzeit abzuändern.


Anwendbares Recht / Gerichtsstand

Alle Verpflichtungen aus diesem Vertragsverhältnis unterstehen schweizerischem Recht unter Ausschluss des Wiener Übereinkommens der Vereinten Gerichtsstand Nationen über den internationalen Warenkauf. Ausschliesslicher Erfüllungsort und Gerichtstand ist Diepoldsau.