About us

Philosophy

The needs of our customers are at the centre of our activities. Our product range is the result of a constant dialogue with our customers, interested parties as well as manufacturers and suppliers. By using optimal hygiene products and appropriate, sustainable  consumables, our customers can increase compliance, reduce their expenses and thus positively influence their operating results and reputation.

Performance Program

We offer our customers

  • personal and competent advice on the phone, by e-mail and on site
  • rapid order processing and on-time delivery
  • a very good price/quality ratio
  • a customer-friendly service
  • holistic problem solutions in the field of hygiene, cleaning and consumable requirements
  • flexible procurement of articles outside our standard range of products

Market

As a Swiss company, we concentrate on the Swiss market and the Principality of Liechtenstein. Customers from EU countries can be supplied directly by the independent company heroshygiene.at.

Quality and sustainability / prices and conditions

In addition to quality, the sustainability of our articles has top priority. Wherever possible, we buy directly from local producers (e.g.  Oeco Swiss toilet paper). In the interest of our customers, we are open to new products that improve or simplify processes or make them completely superfluous. Our products have a very good price/quality ratio. Our conditions usually remain stable throughout the year. They are reviewed in January and adjusted if necessary. For annual accounts or larger orders, please contact us. This will enable us to provide you with an individual quotation.

Relationship with customers, interested parties as well as suppliers and manufacturers

We consider our customers and interested parties as well as suppliers and manufacturers as equal business partners. Our aim is to build up a long-term, successful business relationship based on mutual trust.

Organization

In order to be able to guarantee our customers rapid order processing, we attach great importance to the good training of our employees as well as clear and short process flows. The associated high decision-making competence of our sales staff enables us to provide fast and competent customer service.

History

Our company name Heros is derived from the name of the founder of Heros Hygiene, Helmut Rosskopf. He founded the sole proprietorship heros hygiene in the ri.nova centre in Rebstein in 1997. As early as 1998, the ambitious company was relocated to its new headquarters in Diepoldsau at Wiesgasse 1 for capacity reasons. In 2003 Helmut Rosskopf had to step down for health reasons and sold the business to Alfred Weder. The business was continuously expanded.

In January 2010 his son Patrick Weder took over the management and founded Heros Hygiene GmbH. We supply the whole of Switzerland with optimal consumables and hygiene solutions.

Contact

Patrick_Weder  Patrick Weder
Sales Manager, Member of the GL
patrickweder@heroshygiene.ch
 Nicoletta_Silipo Nicoletta Silipo
Consulting, Sales
nsilipo@heroshygiene.ch
 Nicole_Serwart Nicole Serwart
Consulting, Sales
nserwart@heroshygiene.ch
Benjamin_Savary  Benjamin Savary
Marketing, Consulting, Sales
bsavary@heroshygiene.ch
Claudia_Brodbeck Claudia Brodbeck
Consulting, Sales l Field Service
cbrodbeck@heroshygiene.ch
Jan_Serwart Jan Serwart
Consulting, Sales
jserwart@heroshygiene.ch
 Yanik_Locher

 Yanik Locher
 Logistics, Shipping
 logistik@heroshygiene.ch

Adrian_Steiner

 Adrien Steiner
 Logistics, Shipping
 logistik@heroshygiene.ch

 Carla_Preising

 Carla Preising
 Beratung + Verkauf
 info@heroshygiene.ch

 Flora_Papantuono

 Flora Papantuono
 Beratung + Verkauf
 info@heroshygiene.ch

 Jonas_Pfister

 Jonas Pfister
 Administration
 jpfister@heroshygiene.ch

À propos de nous

Philosophie

Les besoins de nos clients sont au centre de nos activités. Notre gamme de produits est le résultat d'un dialogue constant avec nos clients, les parties intéressées ainsi que les fabricants et les fournisseurs. En utilisant des produits d'hygiène optimaux et des consommables  appropriés et durables, nos clients peuvent accroître la conformité, réduire leurs dépenses et ainsi influencer positivement leurs résultats d'exploitation et leur réputation.

Programme de performance

Nous offrons à nos clients

  • un conseil personnalisé et compétent au téléphone, par courrier électronique et sur place
  • un traitement rapide des commandes et une livraison dans les délais
  • un très bon rapport qualité/prix
  • un service convivial
  • des solutions globales aux problèmes dans le domaine de l'hygiène, du nettoyage et des exigences en matière de consommables
  • l'approvisionnement flexible d'articles en dehors de notre gamme de produits standard

Marché

En tant qu'entreprise suisse, nous nous concentrons sur le marché suisse et la Principauté du Liechtenstein. Les clients des pays de l'UE peuvent être approvisionnés directement par la société indépendante heroshygiene.at.

Qualité et durabilité / prix et conditions

Outre la qualité, la durabilité de nos articles est une priorité absolue. Dans la mesure du possible, nous achetons directement auprès de producteurs locaux (par exemple  Oeco Swiss toilet paper). Dans l'intérêt de nos clients, nous sommes ouverts aux nouveaux produits qui améliorent ou simplifient les processus ou les rendent complètement superflus. Nos produits ont un très bon rapport qualité/prix. Nos conditions restent généralement stables tout au long de l'année. Elles sont revues en janvier et ajustées si nécessaire. Pour les comptes annuels ou les commandes plus importantes, veuillez nous contacter. Cela nous permettra de vous fournir un devis personnalisé.

Relations avec les clients, les parties intéressées ainsi que les fournisseurs et les fabricants

Nous considérons nos clients et les parties intéressées ainsi que les fournisseurs et les fabricants comme des partenaires commerciaux égaux. Notre objectif est d'établir une relation commerciale fructueuse à long terme, basée sur la confiance mutuelle.

Organisation

Afin de pouvoir garantir à nos clients un traitement rapide des commandes, nous attachons une grande importance à la bonne formation de nos employés ainsi qu'à des flux de processus clairs et courts. La grande compétence décisionnelle de notre personnel de vente nous permet de fournir un service à la clientèle rapide et compétent.

Histoire

Le nom de notre entreprise Heros est dérivé du nom du fondateur de Heros Hygiene, Helmut Rosskopf. Il a fondé l'entreprise individuelle Heros hygiene dans le centre ri.nova à Rebstein en 1997. Dès 1998, l'ambitieuse entreprise a été transférée à son nouveau siège social de Diepoldsau, à la Wiesgasse 1, pour des raisons de capacité. En 2003, Helmut Rosskopf a dû se retirer pour des raisons de santé et a vendu l'entreprise à Alfred Weder. L'entreprise a été continuellement développée.

En janvier 2010, son fils Patrick Weder a repris la direction et a fondé la société Heros Hygiene GmbH. Nous fournissons à toute la Suisse des consommables et des solutions d'hygiène optimales.

Contactez

Patrick_Weder  Patrick Weder
Directeur des ventes, membre du GL
patrickweder@heroshygiene.ch
 Nicoletta_Silipo Nicoletta Silipo
Consulting, Sales
nsilipo@heroshygiene.ch
 Nicole_Serwart Nicole Serwart
Consulting, Ventes
nserwart@heroshygiene.ch
Benjamin_Savary  Benjamin Savary
Marketing, conseil, vente
bsavary@heroshygiene.ch
Claudia_Brodbeck Claudia Brodbeck
Consulting, Sales l Field Service
cbrodbeck@heroshygiene.ch
Jan_Serwart Jan Serwart
Consulting, Ventes
jserwart@heroshygiene.ch
 Yanik_Locher

 Yanik Locher
 Logistique, expédition
 logistik@heroshygiene.ch

Adrian_Steiner

 Adrien Steiner
 Logistique, expédition
 logistik@heroshygiene.ch

 Carla_Preising

 Carla Preising
 Beratung + Verkauf
 info@heroshygiene.ch

 Flora_Papantuono

 Flora Papantuono
 Beratung + Verkauf
 info@heroshygiene.ch

 Jonas_Pfister

 Jonas Pfister
 Administration
 jpfister@heroshygiene.ch