Products from DR. SCHNELL

DR. SCHNELL
Close filters
 
from to
No results were found for the filter!
dr. schnell milizid kraftgel
Sanitary cleaner Milizid Kraftgel
Product details : - Removes extremely heavy mineral soiling such as limescale or urine scale - the synergistic acid combination also works excellently on rust and brownstone discolouration - Viscous product formulation ensures good...
Content 1 Liter
From CHF 10.85 *
Dr. Schnell Neutralreiniger Lemon
Neutral Cleaner Lemon
The Scent Neutral Cleaner Lemon by Dr. Schnell is ideally suited for the effective and lasting scented cleaning of both water-resistant and coated and uncoated materials. Product details - High concentrate liquid - very good material...
From CHF 5.90 *
Fensterreiniger Glasfee eco
Glass cleaner Glasfee eco
The Glasfee eco glass cleaner is ideally suited for residue-free cleaning of water- and solvent-resistant materials. Product details: - Ready to use - EU Ecolabel - Dries quickly and streak-free - HACCP certificate available - Free of...
Content 1 Stück
From CHF 5.20 *
Vacufresh vacuum cleaner fragrance granules
Vacufresh vacuum cleaner fragrance granules
Vacufresh vacuum cleaner fragrance granulate Product details - Fragrance granulate for immediate freshness when vacuuming - Provides a pleasant room climate with the scent of fresh lemongrass - Problem-free disposal with household waste...
CHF 16.75 *
Heavy duty detergent powder
Heavy duty detergent powder
Dr. Schnell heavy duty detergent powder Product details - Packaging quantity = 20kg - For whites and coloureds - Very good cleaning results even at low washing temperatures - For all washing machines up to 25 kg - Very economical - For...
CHF 99.00 *
Rapa Color liquid detergent 3l
Rapa Color liquid detergent 3l
Rapa Color liquid detergent for coloureds Product details - Colours shine longer as they are free from bleaching agents and optical brighteners - Eliminates unpleasant odours on textiles - Dissolves pigment and grease stains even at low...
From CHF 132.05 *
Milizid Eco Sanitärreiniger
Sanitary cleaner Milizid eco
Milizid Eco Sanitary Cleaner is ideal for cleaning acid-resistant, washable surfaces, fixtures or tiled walls and floors. Use this sanitary cleaner for daily cleaning of normally soiled areas. Milizid Eco reliably removes mineral and...
From CHF 9.10 *
Forol eco Universalreiniger
Universal cleaner Forol eco
The Forol Eco universal cleaner is ideally suited for cleaning both water-resistant and antistatic, coated and uncoated materials. Use this universal cleaner for cleaning acrylic glass panes up to max. 5%, ideally with a soft,...
From CHF 7.95 *
Floortop eco Bodenreiniger
Floortop eco floor cleaner
The Floortop eco floor cleaner is ideally suited for the cleaning and care of both water-resistant and antistatic, coated and uncoated floor coverings. Product details: - Highly concentrated liquid - EU Ecolabel - Can be used with all...
From CHF 14.80 *
Universalreiniger Forolfee Dr. Schnell
Universal cleaner Forolfee
The Forolfee Universal Cleaner is ideally suited for the residue-free cleaning of water- and solvent-resistant materials. Product details: - Ready to use - Stripe-free surfaces without reworking - Provides pleasant room freshness - Fresh...
From CHF 6.50 *
Perocid Eco Kalkreiniger
Limescale remover Perocid eco
The Perocid Eco lime cleaner is applicable on all acid-resistant surfaces such as stainless steel, chrome, porcelain, tiles, plastic and glass in all food processing areas such as kitchens, bakeries, butcher shops, etc. Product details:...
From CHF 9.90 *
gastro pure eco fettlöser
Oil and grease solvent Gastropure eco
The Gastropure eco oil and grease remover can be used in all food processing facilities such as canteen kitchens, bakeries and butchers as well as on all alkali-resistant surfaces. Product details: - Highly concentrated liquid -...
From CHF 12.50 *
handspülmittel grün&mild eco
Hand dishwashing liquid green & mild eco
The green & mild eco hand dishwashing detergent is ideally suited for manual dish, cutlery and glass cleaning. Product details: - Highly concentrated liquid - Free of fragrances - Cleans thoroughly and gently - Shiny dishes even without...
From CHF 6.95 *
Hand sprayer empty bottle 600ml
Hand sprayer empty bottle 600ml
Hand Sprayer Empty Bottle 600ml Product details: - Empty bottle - Handy pump handle - Cleans thoroughly and gently - Plastic container made of polypropylene with fill level indicator - Convenient spray lock You can find more information...
CHF 8.20 *
Dr. Schnell probiotischer Reiniger Mr. Mint
Probiotic cleanser Mr. Mint
Mr. Mint probiotic cleaner for cleaning throughout the property, ideal for bins, recycling bins, waste storage, dirty laundry depots, gullies, container washers, vomit, urine and excrement etc. Product details: - Highly concentrated...
CHF 27.60 *
Ecolution Starter Kit with Milizid and Forol Sticks
Ecolution Starter Kit with Milizid and Forol Sticks
The Ecolution Starter Kit with powdered high-performance products in water-soluble sachets for effective maintenance cleaning. Ecolution Forol Sticks for effective cleaning of all water-resistant, smooth and structured surfaces. Ideally...
CHF 81.50 *
DSC Spülmaschinentabs
DSC Compact dishwasher tabs with active oxygen
DSC dishwasher tabs for use in all household dishwashers, e.g. in tea kitchens, lounges, private households. DSC COMPACT TABS 5 in 1 combine the functions of dishwasher detergent, rinse aid, regeneration salt and offer safe long-term...
CHF 13.25 *
Small doser 10ml
Small doser 10ml
Easy guarantee of the correct amount of product. Targeted product consumption when cleaning the sanitary ceramics. The colour coding is still visible via the cap. The dosing aid is always on board the cleaning trolley. Optimisation of...
CHF 1.70 *
Small doser 20ml
Small doser 20ml
Easy guarantee of the correct amount of product. Targeted product consumption when cleaning the sanitary ceramics. The colour coding is still visible via the cap. The dosing aid is always on board the cleaning trolley. Optimisation of...
CHF 1.90 *
RAPA EXTRA disinfecting heavy duty detergent 20kg
RAPA EXTRA disinfecting heavy duty detergent 20kg
The Rapa Extra heavy-duty detergent for chemo-thermal laundry disinfection at 60° C according to VAH/DGHM as well as §18 IfSG/RKI in all commercial washing systems for all bleachable textiles. Sales unit = 1 bag of 20kg washing powder...
CHF 181.30 *
DSC Compact dishwasher tabs with active oxygen
DSC Compact dishwasher tabs with active oxygen
DSC dishwasher tabs for use in all household dishwashers, e.g. in tea kitchens, lounges, private households. DSC COMPACT TABS 5 in 1 combine the functions of dishwasher detergent, rinse aid, regeneration salt and offer safe long-term...
CHF 9.20 *
New
Mafor S Klarspüler für gewerbliche Geschirrspülmaschinen
Mafor S Klarspüler für gewerbliche Geschirrspülmaschinen
Der Mafor S ist ein saurer Klarspühler für gewerbliche Geschiffspülmaschinen, Konvektomaten und für Kombidämfer für alle Wasserhärten. Der Spühler verspricht glänzendes und streifenfreies Geschirr. Durch die ausgewogene Kombination von...
CHF 213.95 *
New
Hornit Grill- & Backofenreiniger 5L
Hornit Grill- & Backofenreiniger 5L
Der Hornit Grill- und Backofenreiniger ist geeignet für die Besetitigung von hartnäckigen Fettkrusten, Back- und Bratrückständen. Den Reiniger unverdünnt mit einem Pinsel auftragen und 10-15 Minuten einwirken lassen. Die Schmutzflotte...
CHF 62.45 *
New
Perotex CF 3000 Geschirrreiniger 25kg
Perotex CF 3000 Geschirrreiniger 25kg
Der chlor- und phosphatfreie, umweltschonende Geschirrreiniger entfernt hartnäckige Stärke- und Eiweißablagerungen. Der Reiniger ist optimal für Tee- und Kaffeerückstände. Er verspricht optimale Spülergebnisse bei extrem hohen...
CHF 297.75 *

Produits de DR. SCHNELL

DR. SCHNELL
Fermer filtres
 
de à
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
gastro pure eco fettlöser
Dégraissant Gastropure eco
Le solvant d'huile et de graisse Gastropure eco peut être utilisé dans toutes les installations de transformation alimentaire telles que les cuisines de cantine, les boulangeries et les boucheries ainsi que sur toutes les surfaces...
À partir de CHF 12.50 *
Perocid Eco Kalkreiniger
Détartrant Perocid eco
Le détartrant Perocid Eco peut être utilisé sur toutes les surfaces résistantes aux acides comme l'acier inoxydable, le chrome, la porcelaine, le carrelage, le plastique et le verre dans tous les secteurs de la transformation des...
À partir de CHF 9.90 *
DSC Spülmaschinentabs
DSC Tablettes compactes pour lave-vaisselle à oxygène actif
Les tablettes DSC pour lave-vaisselle peuvent être utilisées dans tous les lave-vaisselle domestiques, par exemple dans les cuisines à thé, les salons, les ménages privés. Les DSC COMPACT TABS 5 en 1 combinent les fonctions de détergent...
CHF 13.25 *
DSC Tablettes compactes pour lave-vaisselle à oxygène actif
DSC Tablettes compactes pour lave-vaisselle à oxygène actif
Les tablettes DSC pour lave-vaisselle peuvent être utilisées dans tous les lave-vaisselle domestiques, par exemple dans les cuisines à thé, les salons, les ménages privés. Les DSC COMPACT TABS 5 en 1 combinent les fonctions de détergent...
CHF 9.20 *
Granules de parfum pour aspirateur Vacufresh
Granules de parfum pour aspirateur Vacufresh
Aspirateur Vacufresh granulés parfumés Détails du produit - Granulés parfumés pour une fraîcheur immédiate lors de l'aspiration - Assure un climat ambiant agréable avec le parfum de la citronnelle fraîche - Élimination facile via les...
CHF 16.75 *
NOUVEAU
Hornit Grill- & Backofenreiniger 5L
Hornit Grill- & Backofenreiniger 5L
Der Hornit Grill- und Backofenreiniger ist geeignet für die Besetitigung von hartnäckigen Fettkrusten, Back- und Bratrückständen. Den Reiniger unverdünnt mit einem Pinsel auftragen und 10-15 Minuten einwirken lassen. Die Schmutzflotte...
CHF 62.45 *
Kit de démarrage Ecolution avec des bâtons de milice et de forol
Kit de démarrage Ecolution avec des bâtons de milice et de forol
Le kit de démarrage Ecolution avec des produits en poudre haute performance en sachets hydrosolubles pour un nettoyage d'entretien efficace. Ecolution Forol Sticks pour un nettoyage efficace de toutes les surfaces résistantes à l'eau,...
CHF 81.50 *
handspülmittel grün&mild eco
Liquide pour lave-vaisselle à la main vert et écologique
Le détergent Green & Mild eco pour le lavage de la vaisselle à la main convient parfaitement au lavage manuel de la vaisselle, des couverts et des verres. Détails du produit : - Liquide hautement concentré - Sans parfum - Nettoie en...
À partir de CHF 6.95 *
NOUVEAU
Mafor S Klarspüler für gewerbliche Geschirrspülmaschinen
Mafor S Klarspüler für gewerbliche Geschirrspülmaschinen
Der Mafor S ist ein saurer Klarspühler für gewerbliche Geschiffspülmaschinen, Konvektomaten und für Kombidämfer für alle Wasserhärten. Der Spühler verspricht glänzendes und streifenfreies Geschirr. Durch die ausgewogene Kombination von...
CHF 213.95 *
Dr. Schnell Neutralreiniger Lemon
Nettoyant neutre Lemon
Le nettoyant neutre parfumé Lemon du Dr. Schnell est idéal pour le nettoyage parfumé efficace et durable des matériaux résistants à l'eau ainsi que des matériaux revêtus et non revêtus. Détails du produit - Liquide hautement concentré -...
À partir de CHF 5.90 *
Floortop eco Bodenreiniger
Nettoyant pour sols Floortop eco
Le nettoyant pour sols Floortop eco est idéal pour le nettoyage et l'entretien des revêtements de sol, qu'ils soient résistants à l'eau ou antistatiques, avec ou sans revêtement. Détails du produit : - Liquide hautement concentré -...
À partir de CHF 14.80 *
Fensterreiniger Glasfee eco
Nettoyant pour vitres Glasfee eco
Le nettoyant pour vitres Glasfee eco est idéal pour le nettoyage sans résidus de matériaux résistants à l'eau et aux solvants. Détails du produit : - Prêt à l'emploi - Ecolabel européen - Sèche rapidement et sans traces - Certificat...
Contenu 1 Stück
À partir de CHF 5.20 *
Dr. Schnell probiotischer Reiniger Mr. Mint
Nettoyant probiotique M. Mint
Nettoyant probiotique Mr. Mint pour le nettoyage de toute la surface de l'objet, idéal pour les poubelles, les bacs de recyclage, le stockage des déchets, les dépôts de linge sale, les canalisations, les lave-conteneurs, les vomissures,...
CHF 27.60 *
Milizid Eco Sanitärreiniger
Nettoyant sanitaire Milizid eco
Le nettoyant sanitaire Milizid Eco est idéal pour nettoyer les surfaces lavables et résistantes aux acides, les stocks ou les murs et sols carrelés. Utilisez ce nettoyant sanitaire pour le nettoyage quotidien des zones normalement...
À partir de CHF 9.10 *
dr. schnell milizid kraftgel
Nettoyant sanitaire Milizid Kraftgel
Détails du produit : - Élimine les salissures minérales extrêmement fortes comme le calcaire ou le tartre urinaire - la combinaison synergique d'acides a également un excellent effet sur la rouille et la décoloration par le dioxyde de...
Contenu 1 Liter
À partir de CHF 10.85 *
Forol eco Universalreiniger
Nettoyant universel Forol eco
Le nettoyant universel Forol Eco est idéal pour le nettoyage des matériaux résistants à l'eau et antistatiques, avec ou sans revêtement. Utilisez ce nettoyant universel pour nettoyer les vitres en verre acrylique jusqu'à 5% maximum,...
À partir de CHF 7.95 *
Universalreiniger Forolfee Dr. Schnell
Nettoyant universel Forolfee
Le nettoyant universel Forolfee est idéal pour le nettoyage sans résidus de matériaux résistants à l'eau et aux solvants. Détails du produit : - prêt à l'emploi - surfaces sans traces et sans retouches - procure une agréable fraîcheur...
À partir de CHF 6.50 *
NOUVEAU
Perotex CF 3000 Geschirrreiniger 25kg
Perotex CF 3000 Geschirrreiniger 25kg
Der chlor- und phosphatfreie, umweltschonende Geschirrreiniger entfernt hartnäckige Stärke- und Eiweißablagerungen. Der Reiniger ist optimal für Tee- und Kaffeerückstände. Er verspricht optimale Spülergebnisse bei extrem hohen...
CHF 297.75 *
Petite unité de dosage 10ml
Petite unité de dosage 10ml
Simple garantie de la bonne quantité de produit. Consommation ciblée de produits lors du nettoyage de la céramique sanitaire. Le code couleur est toujours reconnaissable grâce au bouchon. L'aide au dosage se trouve toujours à bord du...
CHF 1.70 *
Petite unité de dosage 20ml
Petite unité de dosage 20ml
Simple garantie de la bonne quantité de produit. Consommation ciblée de produits lors du nettoyage de la céramique sanitaire. Le code couleur est toujours reconnaissable grâce au bouchon. L'aide au dosage se trouve toujours à bord du...
CHF 1.90 *
Poudre détergente à usage intensif
Poudre détergente à usage intensif
Dr. Détergent rapide en poudre Détails du produit - Quantité d'emballage = 20 kg - Pour le linge blanc et de couleur - Très bons résultats de nettoyage même à basse température de lavage - Pour toutes les machines à laver jusqu'à 25 kg -...
CHF 99.00 *
Pulvérisateur à main flacon vide 600ml
Pulvérisateur à main flacon vide 600ml
Pulvérisateur à main Bouteille vide 600ml Détails du produit : - Bouteille vide - Poignée de pompe pratique - Nettoie en profondeur et en douceur - Récipient en plastique en polypropylène avec indicateur de niveau - Fermeture pratique du...
CHF 8.20 *
Rapa Color détergent liquide 3l
Rapa Color détergent liquide 3l
Rapa Color, détergent liquide pour les personnes de couleur Détails du produit - Les couleurs brillent plus longtemps car elles sont exemptes d'agents de blanchiment et d'azurants optiques - Élimine les odeurs désagréables sur les...
À partir de CHF 132.05 *
RAPA EXTRA, détergent désinfectant à usage intensif 20 kg
RAPA EXTRA, détergent désinfectant à usage intensif 20 kg
La lessive extra forte Rapa pour la désinfection chimio-thermique du linge à 60° C selon VAH/DGHM ainsi que le §18 IfSG/RKI dans tous les systèmes de lavage commerciaux pour tous les textiles blanchissables. Unité de vente = 1 sac de 20...
CHF 181.30 *