Close filters
 
No results were found for the filter!
Hint!
Holzzahnbürste SOFT Swiss Made
Wooden toothbrush SOFT Swiss Made
The SOFT toothbrush stands for soft bristles and lasting protection for teeth, enamel and gums. It is available with three different engravings. The Liebwerk wooden toothbrushes in the soft version have soft bristles and are therefore...
From CHF 5.65 *
Hint!
Holzzahnbürste MEDIUM SOFT Swiss Made
Wooden toothbrush MEDIUM SOFT Swiss Made
The RICINE toothbrush stands for sustainable dental care with medium-hard bristles based on castor oil. It is available with three different engravings. The RICINE toothbrush is manufactured without petroleum and has bristles that are...
From CHF 5.65 *
Hint!
Holzzahnbürste KIDS Swiss Made
Wooden toothbrush KIDS Swiss Made
Kids don't hate brushing their teeth anymore. Because our Liebwerk kids' toothbrush with soft bristles is colourful. And has animal engravings. Your kids will love them. Just like our SOFT model, the wooden toothbrush for kids has soft,...
From CHF 5.65 *

Products from liebwerk

Produits de liebwerk

Fermer filtres
 
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
CONSEIL !
Schweizer Holzzahnbürste KIDS
Brosse à dents en bois KIDS Swiss Made
Désormais, les enfants ne détestent plus se brosser les dents. Car notre brosse à dents Liebwerk Kid à poils souples se décline en plusieurs couleurs. Et il est gravé avec des animaux. Vos enfants vont adorer. Tout comme notre modèle...
À partir de CHF 5.65 *
CONSEIL !
Umweltfreundliche Zahnbürste aus Holz
Brosse à dents en bois MEDIUM SOFT Swiss Made
La brosse à dents RICINE est synonyme de soins dentaires durables avec des poils moyennement durs à base d'huile de ricin. Il est disponible avec trois gravures différentes. La brosse à dents RICINE est fabriquée sans pétrole et ses...
À partir de CHF 5.65 *
CONSEIL !
Brosse à dents en bois SOFT Swiss Made
Brosse à dents en bois SOFT Swiss Made
La brosse à dents SOFT est synonyme de poils souples et de protection durable des dents, de l'émail et des gencives. Il est disponible avec trois gravures différentes. Les brosses à dents en bois Liebwerk dans la version souple ont des...
À partir de CHF 5.65 *