Products from TORK

TORK
Close filters
 
from to
1 From 2
No results were found for the filter!
TORK Air Freshener Starter Pack
TORK Air Freshener Starter Pack
The Tork dispenser for air freshener sprays is characterised by functionality down to the smallest detail and is not only practical, but also low-maintenance. The starter package includes air freshener sprays with different fragrances...
From CHF 189.05 *
TORK Air Freshener Mixed Pack
TORK Air Freshener Mixed Pack
Effectively eliminate odours in your washroom with the Tork Air Freshener Spray in a mixed pack. The sprays contain concentrated fragrance oils and Tork's own odour neutralisers to eliminate unpleasant odours while ensuring long-lasting...
From CHF 189.05 *
TORK air freshener with citrus fragrance
TORK air freshener with citrus fragrance
Ensure effective odour control in your washroom - with the Tork air freshener spray with floral fragrance. The spray contains concentrated fragrance oils and patented odour neutralisers that eliminate unpleasant odours while providing...
From CHF 189.05 *
TORK air freshener with fruit fragrance
TORK air freshener with fruit fragrance
Ensure effective odour control in your washroom - with the Tork air freshener spray with floral fragrance. The spray contains concentrated fragrance oils and patented odour neutralisers that eliminate unpleasant odours while providing...
From CHF 189.05 *
TORK air freshener with flower fragrance
TORK air freshener with flower fragrance
Ensure effective odour control in your washroom - with the Tork air freshener spray with floral fragrance. The spray contains concentrated fragrance oils and patented odour neutralisers that eliminate unpleasant odours while providing...
From CHF 189.05 *
190592
Hand cleaning cloth TORK
Tork Moist Hand Wipes provide convenient and effective hand cleaning when water is not available. The soaked wipes are extremely skin-friendly. They are perforated and can be pulled out of the bucket piece by piece. - Professional...
From CHF 85.05 *
Wet cleaning cloth surface cleaning TORK
Wet cleaning cloth surface cleaning TORK
Tork Moist Surface Cleaning Wipes provide a convenient and efficient way to clean surfaces when water is not available. Ideal for cleaning oils, grease, paint, soot, dirt, etc. - Professional quality for efficient surface cleaning -...
From CHF 18.32 *
Toilet paper Jumbo TORK
Toilet paper Jumbo TORK
The Tork Jumbo toilet paper system stands for time efficiency and low cost as it offers much more toilet paper than standard rolls. The Tork Jumbo toilet paper in Advanced quality offers good value for money and is ideal for washrooms...
From CHF 55.88 *
TORK Matic roll towel dispenser
TORK Matic roll towel dispenser
The Tork Matic® dispenser for roll towels in the Elevation design is low-maintenance, so it is particularly suitable for heavily used washrooms, and also reduces consumption thanks to the individual towel removal. Tork Elevation...
From CHF 12.66 *
TORK towel dispenser Mini
TORK towel dispenser Mini
The Tork Mini dispenser for zigzag and ply fold towels in Elevation design is suitable for demanding environments. With single sheet dispensing, it ensures lower consumption and less waste. Tork Elevation dispensers have a modern,...
From CHF 61.11 *
TORK towel dispenser
TORK towel dispenser
The Tork dispenser for zigzag and ply fold towels in Elevation design is suitable for demanding environments. With single sheet dispensing, it ensures lower consumption and less waste. Tork Elevation dispensers have a modern, functional...
From CHF 92.31 *
TORK Xpress towel dispenser Mini
TORK Xpress towel dispenser Mini
The Tork Xpress® Mini dispenser for Multifold towels in Elevation design is suitable for places where comfort and hygiene are important. The slim dispenser with attractive design ensures lower consumption due to the single sheet...
From CHF 82.81 *
TORK Xpress towel dispenser
TORK Xpress towel dispenser
The Tork Xpress® dispenser for Multifold towels in Elevation design is suitable for places where comfort and hygiene are important. The slim dispenser with attractive design ensures lower consumption and less waste due to the single...
From CHF 96.71 *
TORK liquid soap dispenser Mini
TORK liquid soap dispenser Mini
The Tork Mini liquid soap dispenser in Elevation design is suitable for washrooms of any size and can be used in combination with a range of Tork soaps and skin care products in sealed bottles. It is easy to use and ensures optimum...
From CHF 49.05 *
TORK liquid soap dispenser
TORK liquid soap dispenser
The TORK plastic liquid soap dispenser is available in white or black. The Tork skin care dispensers for soaps and disinfectants are suitable for any type of washroom, including demanding and heavily used environments. The dispenser is...
From CHF 49.05 *
TORK liquid soap dispenser with arm lever
TORK liquid soap dispenser with arm lever
Tork liquid soap dispensers with arm levers in the Elevation design are suitable for areas where hand hygiene is essential. They can be used in combination with a wide range of Tork soap and skin care products in sealed bottles....
From CHF 71.91 *
TORK small roll toilet paper dispenser
TORK small roll toilet paper dispenser
The Tork dispenser for small rolls of toilet paper in the Elevation design is suitable for washrooms with low visitor frequency. Since it offers space for two small rolls, it is particularly low-maintenance. Elevation dispensers are...
From CHF 62.91 *
TORK Midi double roll toilet paper dispenser
TORK Midi double roll toilet paper dispenser
The Tork double roll dispenser for midi toilet paper in the Elevation design is particularly suitable for washrooms with medium to high visitor frequency and a focus on customer satisfaction. Able to hold up to six times as much toilet...
From CHF 72.17 *
TORK Jumbo Toilet paperspender
TORK Jumbo Toilet paperspender
The Tork Jumbo toilet paper dispenser in Elevation design is suitable for places with high visitor frequency. Thanks to its extra-high capacity, less maintenance is required and paper is always available. Tork Elevation dispensers...
From CHF 78.75 *
TORK air freshener dispenser
TORK air freshener dispenser
The Tork dispenser for air freshener sprays impresses with functionality down to the smallest detail and is not only practical, but also particularly low-maintenance. Different scents spread a pleasant ambience in the washroom. The...
From CHF 113.05 *
TORK inner roll dispenser Mini
TORK inner roll dispenser Mini
The Tork Mini inside roll dispenser in Elevation design is a compact, versatile solution for professional environments where both hands and surfaces need to be wiped. Due to the unlimited dispensing, users can remove as much as they need...
From CHF 73.83 *
TORK inner roll dispenser
TORK inner roll dispenser
The Tork® Elevation Design Internal Roll Dispenser is the ideal, flexible, high-capacity solution for professional environments where wiping hands and surfaces is important. Unlimited dispensing allows users to remove as much paper as...
From CHF 107.91 *
TORK inner roll dispenser Performance Mini
TORK inner roll dispenser Performance Mini
The Tork Mini inside roll dispenser in performance design is a compact solution for professional environments where both hands and surfaces need to be wiped. Due to the unlimited dispensing, the user can remove as much as they need to...
From CHF 72.38 *
TORK wall holder for large rolls
TORK wall holder for large rolls
The Tork wall holder in performance design was developed with efficiency and reliability in mind. It is easy to fill and offers the possibility to remove the wipe with just one hand. Tork Performance is the new generation of dispensers...
From CHF 108.68 *
TORK floor stand for cleaning rolls
TORK floor stand for cleaning rolls
When developing the Tork floor stand dispenser in performance design, the main focus was on safety and stability. It allows for easy tear-off and is easily refillable. Tork Performance is the new generation of dispensers for professional...
From CHF 152.69 *
TORK roll towel Advanced Hybrid 2-ply white (150m)
TORK roll towel Advanced Hybrid 2-ply white (150m)
Treat your guests to the Tork Matic® Advanced roll towels. They dry hands thoroughly and feature a pretty grey embossed leaf shape. The rolls are suitable for use with the Tork Matic® roll towel dispenser, which is designed for...
From CHF 93.75 *
TORK Mevon 99 Premium Liquid Soap
TORK Mevon 99 Premium Liquid Soap
Pamper your visitors with the luxurious, jasmine scent of Tork luxurious liquid soap. The purple, gentle and nourishing soap contains silk extract and is dermatologically tested. Suitable for Tork liquid soap dispensers, which are easy...
From CHF 75.05 *
TORK foam soap dispenser
TORK foam soap dispenser
The Tork Elevation foam soap dispenser fits into any washroom and can be used in combination with a range of Tork soaps and skin care products in sealed bottles. The "easy-to-use" certified dispenser enables all users to achieve optimal...
From CHF 67.41 *
Toilettenpapier Compact Advanced TORK
Toilettenpapier Compact Advanced TORK
The Tork double roll dispenser for Midi toilet paper is a modern and efficient system for washrooms with low or medium visitor frequency that focus on customer satisfaction. This highly efficient dispenser can ensure that toilet paper is...
From CHF 73.43 *
TORK Xpress Advanced paper towels
TORK Xpress Advanced paper towels
Offer your guests a particularly pleasant hand drying experience with Tork Xpress® soft Multifold Towels, which have a high-quality feel and are gentle on the hands. Combined with Tork Xpress® Multifold Towel dispensers, the towels are...
From CHF 69.00 *
Insert bag 5 litres TORK
Insert bag 5 litres TORK
The Tork waste sacks with a capacity of 5 litres make it possible to empty the waste bin very easily and safely. This is ensured by the unique closure, which gives the bag stability and thus makes it particularly hygienic. - Bundled as a...
From CHF 31.36 *
TORK Touchless Foam Soap Dispenser
TORK Touchless Foam Soap Dispenser
The TORK Touchless foam soap dispenser made of plastic is available in the colours white or black. The sensor-controlled foam soap dispenser with batteries automatically dispenses an optimal portion of foam soap into the hand. The...
From CHF 84.92 *
TORK Premium Soft Toilet Paper
TORK Premium Soft Toilet Paper
Treat your guests to the comfort they are used to at home - with Tork small roll toilet paper. This extra soft toilet paper impresses with its attractive design and pleasant feel and is the perfect choice for washrooms with low visitor...
From CHF 33.06 *
Toilet Paper Compact Premium TORK
Toilet Paper Compact Premium TORK
The Tork double roll dispenser for Midi toilet paper is a modern and efficient system for washrooms with low or medium visitor frequency that focus on customer satisfaction. This highly efficient dispenser can ensure that toilet paper is...
From CHF 49.13 *
Toilet Paper Single Sheet Premium TORK
Toilet Paper Single Sheet Premium TORK
The Tork Single Sheet Toilet Paper System offers hygienic single sheet removal that reduces waste and maintenance costs. Tork extra soft single sheet toilet paper Premium features an attractive look, a pleasant feel and very good...
From CHF 52.12 *
Toilet paper Mini Jumbo TORK
Toilet paper Mini Jumbo TORK
The Tork Mini Jumbo toilet paper system stands for time efficiency and low cost as it offers much more toilet paper than standard rolls. The Tork Mini Jumbo toilet paper in Advanced quality offers good value for money and is ideal for...
From CHF 52.12 *
Toilet paper Premium 3-ply TORK
Toilet paper Premium 3-ply TORK
The Tork Mini Jumbo Toilet Paper System represents time efficiency and low cost by providing much more toilet paper than standard rolls. The Tork Mini Jumbo toilet paper in premium quality features an attractive look, a pleasant feel and...
From CHF 78.68 *
TORK Household Paper Premium
TORK Household Paper Premium
The Tork Extra Absorbent Kitchen Roll is suitable for everyday wiping tasks such as wiping surfaces and mopping up water, oil and food residues. - Extra Absorbent Kitchen Roll - Household roll made from virgin pulp - A soft, strong yet...
From CHF 42.94 *
TORK Recycling Roll Towel Advanced Hybrid 2-ply green (150m)
TORK Recycling Roll Towel Advanced Hybrid 2-ply green (150m)
Advanced Tork Matic® green roll towels are thick and absorbent for efficient hand drying. These towels are suitable for Tork Matic® roll towel dispensers, designed for easy maintenance in high traffic washrooms. This saves time and also...
From CHF 78.75 *
TORK Premium Roll Towel (100m)
TORK Premium Roll Towel (100m)
The soft Tork Matic® premium quality roll towels have a decorative blue laurel leaf embossing. They are made for washrooms that need to be a company's flagship. Thanks to their QuickDry™ property, they dry hands quickly and thoroughly....
From CHF 67.50 *
Foaming Soap Mevon Mild TORK
Foaming Soap Mevon Mild TORK
High-quality care for all skin types. Tork mild foam soap is characterized by its fresh fragrance and ingredients that moisturize and regenerate. It forms a soft, creamy lather for gentle hand washing. It fits into the Tork Foaming Soap...
From CHF 96.36 *
Foaming Soap Mevon Extra Mild TORK
Foaming Soap Mevon Extra Mild TORK
Offer your visitors extra care for sensitive skin. Tork extra mild foam soap is soft and creamy and forms a particularly lush, nourishing foam that allows for gentle hand washing. Thanks to its mild ingredients and fragrance and dye-free...
From CHF 107.52 *
Foam soap for hand hygiene TORK
Foam soap for hand hygiene TORK
Wash your hands thoroughly with the EN 1499 certified Tork foam soap for hand decontamination. Its low-alcohol formula is highly effective against bacteria, viruses and yeasts. This combines normal hand washing and disinfection in one...
From CHF 153.91 *
TORK Mevon Toilet Seat Cleaner
TORK Mevon Toilet Seat Cleaner
The Tork Toilet Seat Cleaner gives visitors an extra sense of security. A wipe with a dose of toilet seat cleaner on a sheet of toilet paper ensures a more hygienic toilet seat. It can be used in combination with the Tork Mini liquid...
From CHF 80.91 *
TORK Matic Touchless roll towel dispenser
TORK Matic Touchless roll towel dispenser
The Tork Matic® sensor dispenser for roll towels in Elevation design allows your guests to dry their hands comfortably without touching. Tork Elevation dispensers feature a modern, functional design that makes a good impression on...
From CHF 20.61 *
TORK Matic Touchless Stainless Steel Roll Towel Dispenser
TORK Matic Touchless Stainless Steel Roll Towel Dispenser
The Tork Matic® sensor dispenser for roll towels in image design allows your guests to dry their hands comfortably. The washroom is as much a flagship for your building as the reception or entrance hall, and it's important that it makes...
From CHF 404.36 *
TORK inner roll dispenser Performance Midi
TORK inner roll dispenser Performance Midi
The Tork inside roll dispenser in performance design is a high capacity solution for professional environments where both hands and surfaces need to be wiped. Due to the unlimited dispensing, the user can remove as much as they need to...
From CHF 85.80 *
TORK Touchless Foam Soap Dispenser Stainless Steel
TORK Touchless Foam Soap Dispenser Stainless Steel
The modern design with smooth surfaces and clean lines blends seamlessly into your washroom. Create an appealing impression that underlines the high-quality image of your premises. The stylish stainless steel design with fingerprint...
From CHF 100.22 *
1 From 2

Produits de TORK

TORK
Fermer filtres
 
de à
1 de 2
Aucun résultat trouvé pour le filtre !
Assainisseur d'air TORK, paquet mixte
Assainisseur d'air TORK, paquet mixte
Avec le spray désodorisant Tork dans un emballage mixte, vous pouvez éliminer efficacement les odeurs dans vos toilettes. Les sprays contiennent des huiles parfumées concentrées et des neutralisateurs d'odeurs propres à Tork pour...
À partir de CHF 189.05 *
190592
Chiffon de nettoyage des mains TORK
Les lingettes nettoyantes pour les mains Tork Moist permettent un nettoyage pratique et efficace des mains lorsque l'eau n'est pas disponible. Les lingettes imbibées sont extrêmement douces pour la peau. Ils sont perforés et peuvent être...
À partir de CHF 85.05 *
Chiffon de nettoyage humide Nettoyage de surface TORK
Chiffon de nettoyage humide Nettoyage de surface TORK
Les lingettes humides Tork pour le nettoyage des surfaces constituent un moyen pratique et efficace de nettoyer les surfaces lorsque l'eau n'est pas disponible. Idéal pour nettoyer les huiles, la graisse, la peinture, la suie, la saleté,...
À partir de CHF 18.32 *
Corbeille AB 6l, 15l ou 36l
Corbeille AB 6l, 15l ou 36l
La poubelle Ingo- man AB est une solution élégante et robuste pour l'élimination de vos déchets. La poubelle est disponible en aluminium, en aluminium blanc et en acier inoxydable. Vous pouvez également choisir entre les volumes 6l, 15l...
CHF 109.90 *
Corbeille AB 6l, 15l ou 36l
Corbeille AB 6l, 15l ou 36l
La poubelle Ingo- man AB est une solution élégante et robuste pour l'élimination de vos déchets. La poubelle est disponible en aluminium, en aluminium blanc et en acier inoxydable. Vous pouvez également choisir entre les volumes 6l, 15l...
CHF 109.90 *
Désodorisant TORK au parfum d'agrumes
Désodorisant TORK au parfum d'agrumes
Assurez un contrôle efficace des odeurs dans vos toilettes - avec le désodorisant Tork en spray au parfum floral. Le spray contient des huiles parfumées concentrées et des neutralisateurs d'odeurs brevetés qui éliminent les odeurs...
À partir de CHF 189.05 *
Désodorisant TORK au parfum de fleurs
Désodorisant TORK au parfum de fleurs
Assurez un contrôle efficace des odeurs dans vos toilettes - avec le désodorisant Tork en spray au parfum floral. Le spray contient des huiles parfumées concentrées et des neutralisateurs d'odeurs brevetés qui éliminent les odeurs...
À partir de CHF 189.05 *
Désodorisant TORK au parfum de fruits
Désodorisant TORK au parfum de fruits
Assurez un contrôle efficace des odeurs dans vos toilettes - avec le désodorisant Tork en spray au parfum floral. Le spray contient des huiles parfumées concentrées et des neutralisateurs d'odeurs brevetés qui éliminent les odeurs...
À partir de CHF 189.05 *
Distributeur d'essuie-mains en rouleaux TORK Matic
Distributeur d'essuie-mains en rouleaux TORK Matic
Le distributeur d'essuie-mains en rouleaux Tork Matic® en version Elevation nécessite peu d'entretien, ce qui le rend particulièrement adapté aux toilettes très fréquentées, et réduit également la consommation en retirant les...
À partir de CHF 12.66 *
Distributeur de papier toilette à double rouleau TORK Midi
Distributeur de papier toilette à double rouleau TORK Midi
Le distributeur à double rouleau Tork pour papier toilette midi de Elevation Design est particulièrement adapté aux salles d'eau où la fréquence des visiteurs est moyenne à élevée et où la satisfaction du client est au centre des...
À partir de CHF 72.17 *
Distributeur de papier toilette TORK SmartOne
Distributeur de papier toilette TORK SmartOne
Le distributeur de papier toilette Tork SmartOne® Elevation est un système de distribution moderne et efficace pour les toilettes exigeantes à forte fréquentation. La distribution monotube peut réduire la consommation jusqu'à 40 % par...
À partir de CHF 47.61 *
Distributeur de savon liquide TORK
Distributeur de savon liquide TORK
Le distributeur de savon liquide TORK en plastique est disponible en blanc ou en noir. Les distributeurs de savons et de désinfectants Tork conviennent à tous les types de toilettes, même dans les environnements les plus exigeants et les...
À partir de CHF 49.05 *
Distributeur de savon liquide TORK avec levier à bras
Distributeur de savon liquide TORK avec levier à bras
Les distributeurs de savon liquide Tork avec levier à bras en design Elevation sont adaptés aux zones où l'hygiène des mains est essentielle. Ils peuvent être utilisés en combinaison avec divers savons et produits de soins de la peau de...
À partir de CHF 71.91 *
Distributeur de savon liquide TORK Mini
Distributeur de savon liquide TORK Mini
Le distributeur de savon liquide Tork Mini Elevation Design convient aux toilettes de toutes tailles et peut être utilisé en combinaison avec une gamme de savons et de produits de soins de la peau Tork dans des bouteilles scellées. Il...
À partir de CHF 49.05 *
Distributeur de savon mousse TORK
Distributeur de savon mousse TORK
Le distributeur de savon Tork Elevation Foam Soap Dispenser s'adapte à toutes les toilettes et peut être utilisé en combinaison avec une gamme de savons et de produits de soins de la peau Tork dans des flacons scellés. Le distributeur...
À partir de CHF 67.41 *
Distributeur de savon mousse TORK en acier inoxydable
Distributeur de savon mousse TORK en acier inoxydable
Le design moderne du distributeur de savon mousse TORK, avec ses surfaces lisses et ses lignes claires, s'intègre parfaitement dans vos toilettes. Créez une impression attrayante qui souligne l'image de qualité de vos locaux. Le design...
À partir de CHF 98.91 *
Distributeur de serviettes à usage unique TORK
Distributeur de serviettes à usage unique TORK
Le distributeur de serviettes de table Tork Xpressnap® est idéal pour les restaurants en libre-service qui proposent des serviettes à table. Ce distributeur compact et moderne distribue les serviettes une par une, ce qui garantit une...
À partir de CHF 43.60 *
Distributeur de serviettes TORK
Distributeur de serviettes TORK
Le distributeur Tork pour les serviettes pliées en zigzag et en couches de Elevation Design est adapté aux environnements exigeants. Le distributeur de feuilles individuelles permet de réduire la consommation et les déchets. Les...
À partir de CHF 92.31 *
Distributeur de serviettes TORK Mini
Distributeur de serviettes TORK Mini
Le distributeur Tork Mini pour les serviettes en zigzag et pliées en couches dans le design Elevation est adapté aux environnements exigeants. Le distributeur de feuilles individuelles permet de réduire la consommation et les déchets....
À partir de CHF 61.11 *
Distributeur de serviettes TORK Xpress
Distributeur de serviettes TORK Xpress
Le distributeur Tork Xpress® pour les serviettes pliables en hauteur est idéal pour les endroits où le confort et l'hygiène sont importants. Le distributeur mince au design attrayant assure une consommation réduite et moins de déchets...
À partir de CHF 96.71 *
Distributeur de serviettes TORK Xpress H2
Distributeur de serviettes TORK Xpress H2
Le design moderne s'intègre parfaitement dans votre salle de bains avec ses surfaces lisses et ses lignes épurées. Créez une impression attrayante qui souligne l'image de qualité de vos locaux. Le design élégant en acier inoxydable avec...
À partir de CHF 104.41 *
Distributeur de serviettes TORK Xpress Mini
Distributeur de serviettes TORK Xpress Mini
Le distributeur Tork Xpress® Mini pour les serviettes pliables en hauteur est idéal pour les endroits où le confort et l'hygiène sont importants. Le distributeur mince et attrayant, doté d'une seule feuille, réduit la consommation et...
À partir de CHF 82.81 *
Distributeur de serviettes Xpressnap aluminium petit TORK
Distributeur de serviettes Xpressnap aluminium petit TORK
Le distributeur de serviettes Tork® Xpressnap Snack® est idéal pour les restaurants modernes en libre-service qui proposent des serviettes sur la table. Cet élégant distributeur est fabriqué dans un matériau robuste et distribue les...
À partir de CHF 57.38 *
Distributeur de serviettes Xpressnap noyer petit TORK
Distributeur de serviettes Xpressnap noyer petit TORK
Le distributeur de serviettes Tork® Xpressnap Snack® est idéal pour les restaurants modernes en libre-service qui proposent des serviettes sur la table. Cet élégant distributeur est fabriqué dans un matériau robuste et distribue les...
À partir de CHF 62.55 *
Distributeur de table TORK Xpress
Distributeur de table TORK Xpress
Un design moderne avec des lignes épurées et des courbes subtiles qui se fondent parfaitement dans votre salle de bains. Laissez une impression durable qui reflète le style et l'image de votre entreprise. L'acier inoxydable brossé avec...
À partir de CHF 80.91 *
Distributeur TORK inside
Distributeur TORK inside
Le distributeur interne Tork® d'Elevation Design est la solution idéale, flexible et de grande capacité pour les environnements professionnels où il est important d'essuyer les mains et les surfaces. La distribution illimitée permet à...
À partir de CHF 107.91 *
Distributeur TORK inside Mini avec poignée
Distributeur TORK inside Mini avec poignée
Le distributeur intérieur Tork Mini d'Elevation Design est une solution compacte et polyvalente pour les environnements professionnels où il faut essuyer à la fois les mains et les surfaces. Le distributeur illimité permet à...
À partir de CHF 28.95 *
Distributeur TORK pour les désodorisants
Distributeur TORK pour les désodorisants
Le distributeur Tork pour les sprays désodorisants impressionne par sa fonctionnalité jusque dans les moindres détails et est non seulement pratique mais aussi particulièrement facile à entretenir. Des parfums variés diffusent une...
À partir de CHF 113.05 *
Essuie-main TORK Advanced Hybrid 2 plis blanc (150m)
Essuie-main TORK Advanced Hybrid 2 plis blanc (150m)
Dorlotez vos invités avec les essuie-mains Tork Matic® Advanced. Ils sèchent les mains à fond et se caractérisent par un joli gaufrage gris en forme de feuille. Les rouleaux sont adaptés au distributeur de serviettes en rouleaux Tork...
À partir de CHF 93.75 *
Essuie-mains TORK Premium (100m)
Essuie-mains TORK Premium (100m)
Les essuie-mains en rouleaux Tork Matic® de qualité supérieure sont doux et présentent un gaufrage décoratif bleu en forme de feuille de laurier. Ils sont parfaits pour les toilettes, qui sont censées être la figure de proue d'une...
À partir de CHF 67.50 *
Insérer un sac de 5 litres TORK
Insérer un sac de 5 litres TORK
Les sacs à déchets Tork d'une capacité de 5 litres permettent de vider la poubelle facilement et en toute sécurité. Ceci est assuré par la fermeture unique, qui donne au sac sa stabilité et le rend particulièrement hygiénique. - Livré en...
À partir de CHF 31.36 *
Maxi rouleau de nettoyage Hybrid 2 plis
Maxi rouleau de nettoyage Hybrid 2 plis
Détails du produit : 255 m, 750 feuilles par rouleau Format de la feuille : 25 x 35 cm, Diamètre du rouleau 26 cm 1 paquet = 2 rouleaux 1 palette = 48 paquets
À partir de CHF 41.90 *
Pack de démarrage du désodorisant TORK
Pack de démarrage du désodorisant TORK
Le distributeur Tork pour les sprays désodorisants se caractérise par sa fonctionnalité jusque dans les moindres détails et est non seulement pratique, mais aussi facile à entretenir. Le kit de démarrage comprend des vaporisateurs de...
À partir de CHF 189.05 *
Papier hygiénique Compact Premium TORK
Papier hygiénique Compact Premium TORK
Le distributeur double rouleau Tork pour papier toilette midi est un système moderne et efficace pour les toilettes à faible ou moyenne fréquentation, où l'accent est mis sur la satisfaction du client. Ce distributeur très efficace...
À partir de CHF 49.13 *
Papier hygiénique en feuille simple Premium TORK
Papier hygiénique en feuille simple Premium TORK
Le système Tork de papier hygiénique à feuille unique permet de distribuer du papier hygiénique à feuille unique, ce qui réduit les déchets et les coûts de maintenance. Le papier hygiénique Tork extra doux à une feuille Premium se...
À partir de CHF 52.12 *
Papier hygiénique Premium 3 plis TORK
Papier hygiénique Premium 3 plis TORK
Le système de papier toilette Tork Mini Jumbo est un système efficace et peu coûteux qui offre beaucoup plus de papier toilette que les rouleaux standard. Le papier toilette Tork Mini Jumbo de qualité supérieure se caractérise par un...
À partir de CHF 78.68 *
Papier ménager TORK
Papier ménager TORK
Le rouleau de cuisine extra-absorbant Tork convient aux tâches quotidiennes d'essuyage, comme le nettoyage des surfaces et l'essuyage de l'eau, de l'huile et des déchets alimentaires. - Rouleau de cuisine extra-absorbant - Rouleau de...
À partir de CHF 17.43 *
Papier ménager TORK Premium
Papier ménager TORK Premium
Le rouleau de cuisine extra-absorbant Tork convient aux tâches quotidiennes d'essuyage, comme le nettoyage des surfaces et l'essuyage de l'eau, de l'huile et des déchets alimentaires. - Rouleau de cuisine extra-absorbant - Rouleau...
À partir de CHF 42.94 *
Papier toilette compact Advanced TORK
Papier toilette compact Advanced TORK
Le distributeur double rouleau Tork pour papier toilette midi est un système moderne et efficace pour les toilettes à faible ou moyenne fréquentation, où l'accent est mis sur la satisfaction du client. Ce distributeur très efficace...
À partir de CHF 73.43 *
Papier toilette Jumbo TORK
Papier toilette Jumbo TORK
Le système de papier toilette Tork Jumbo est synonyme de gain de temps et de faible coût, car il offre beaucoup plus de papier toilette que les rouleaux standard. Le papier toilette Tork Jumbo en qualité Advanced offre un bon rapport...
À partir de CHF 55.88 *
Papier toilette Mini Jumbo TORK
Papier toilette Mini Jumbo TORK
Le système de papier toilette Tork Mini Jumbo est un système efficace et peu coûteux qui offre beaucoup plus de papier toilette que les rouleaux standard. Le papier toilette Tork Mini Jumbo en qualité Advanced offre un bon rapport...
À partir de CHF 52.12 *
Papier toilette souple TORK Premium
Papier toilette souple TORK Premium
Gâtez vos invités avec le confort habituel de la maison - avec les petits rouleaux de papier toilette Tork. Ce papier toilette extra-doux impressionne par son design attrayant et son toucher agréable et constitue le choix idéal pour les...
À partir de CHF 33.06 *
Rouleau de nettoyage TORK Midi
Rouleau de nettoyage TORK Midi
Les lingettes en papier multi-usages Tork Strong à 2 épaisseurs sont idéales pour essuyer les liquides et s'essuyer les mains. Le papier est compatible avec le distributeur interne Tork®, une solution compacte et polyvalente pour les...
À partir de CHF 74.78 *
Rouleau de papier toilette Tork SmartOne
Rouleau de papier toilette Tork SmartOne
Le système de papier toilette Tork SmartOne permet de réduire la consommation jusqu'à 40 % par rapport aux distributeurs de papier toilette classiques, grâce à son système unique et hygiénique de retrait d'une seule feuille. Cela permet...
À partir de CHF 56.52 *
Savon mousse Mevon Extra doux TORK
Savon mousse Mevon Extra doux TORK
Offrez à vos visiteurs des soins supplémentaires pour les peaux sensibles. Le savon mousse extra doux de Tork est doux et crémeux et forme une mousse particulièrement riche et nourrissante qui permet de se laver les mains en douceur....
À partir de CHF 107.52 *
Savon mousse Mevon Mild TORK
Savon mousse Mevon Mild TORK
Des soins de haute qualité pour tous les types de peau. Le savon moussant doux Tork se caractérise par son parfum frais et ses ingrédients qui hydratent et régénèrent. Il forme une mousse douce et crémeuse pour un lavage des mains en...
À partir de CHF 96.36 *
Savon mousse pour l'hygiène des mains TORK
Savon mousse pour l'hygiène des mains TORK
Lavez-vous soigneusement les mains avec du savon mousse certifié Tork EN 1499 pour la décontamination des mains. Sa formule à faible teneur en alcool est très efficace contre les bactéries, les virus et les levures. Cette méthode combine...
À partir de CHF 153.91 *
Serviettenspender Xpressnap Aluminium brut TORK
Serviettenspender Xpressnap Aluminium brut TORK
Le distributeur de serviettes Tork® Xpressnap Snack® est idéal pour les restaurants modernes en libre-service qui proposent des serviettes dans un endroit central. Cet élégant distributeur est fabriqué dans un matériau robuste et...
À partir de CHF 74.36 *
1 de 2